519::_new_year's_eve_pics


cheers. skål. kippis.ваше здоровье!. salud and so on

Sarah with flying stars

Anton & Sarah. a kiss for a new year.

the two gentlemen of the evening, simon & anton.

Sarah and some wierd druggy-eyed chick

kissing competition...? me in the middle, I won!

what is it with her and stars..?

some snow racing in the middle of night, with beer.

anton and simon again. with alcohol. again..
some wierd girl again. also called nocebo.
I had a really great time this new year's eve!
Even if we were a smaller group of ppl than what I'm used to, it was cosy and calm and beutiful!

the pics are not in order, i think.. but that's okej, aight?
it's not all pics I had either, but these are the best of the bunch I quess.

No I wonder what's in store for 2010.
Can't wait!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0